Thursday, September 20, 2012

The List: Day 28

28. What is your love language?

I had no idea what this meant so I googled it...

" Of the countless ways we can show love to one another, five key categories, or five love languages, proved to be universal and comprehensive—everyone has a love language, and we all identify primarily with one of the five love languages: Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch."

I am going to guess either its words of affirmation or quality time....
Money doesn't matter, I dont need someone to be next to me to feel loved and I dont need them to do stuff for me to feel loved... I just want to be with them and to be listened 

Thats my answer and Im stickin to it hahaha

No comments:

Post a Comment