Tuesday, September 4, 2012

The List: Day 12


1. List 20 random facts about yourself.
2. Describe 3 legitimate fears you have and explain how they became fears.
3. Describe your relationship with your parents.
4. List 10 things you would tell your 16 year-old self, if you could.
5. What are the 5 things that make you most happy right now?
6. What is the hardest thing you have ever experienced?
7. What is your dream job, and why?
8. What are 5 passions you have?
9. List 10 people who have influenced you and describe how.
10. Describe your most embarrasing moment.
11. Describe 10 pet peeves you have.
12. Describe a typical day in your current life.
13. Describe 5 weaknesses you have.
14. Describe 5 strengths you have.
15. If you were an animal, what would you be and why?
16. What are your 5 greatest accomplishments?
17. What is the thing you most wish you were great at?
18. What has been the most difficult thing you have had to forgive?
19. If you could live anywhere, where would it be and why?
20. Describe 3 significant memories from your childhood.
21. If you could have one superpower, what would it be and what would you do with it first?
22. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? 10 years? 15 years?
23. List your top 5 hobbies and why you love them.
24. Describe your family dynamic of your childhood vs. your family dynamic now.
25. If you could have dinner with anyone in history, who would it be and what would you eat?
26. What popular notion do you think the world has most wrong?
27. What is your favorite part of your body and why?
28. What is your love language?
29. What do you think people misundertand most about you?
30. List 10 things you would hope to be remembered for.

 12. Describe a typical day in your current life.

OH yayee this one is epically easy...
Today is Tuesday so I will explain Tuesday hahah

Phil's alarm went off at 5:50am. I kiss him and he goes to shower and get ready for work.
My alarm goes off at 6:30am. I get up put my hair up and put on work out clothes
6:45-6:50am We both leave at the same time, him going to work and me going to the work out room in the club house
6:50-7:45ish Run on the treadmill with occasional weight lifting too
7:45-8:00am Breakfast of oatmeal
8-8:45 get ready for work (Shower, brush teeth, dress etc...)
8:45 head to work
9:00 am start research
Because its tuesday Ecolunch from 12:15-1pm
1pm back to research
4-5:15 Seminar with the whole department
5:15 head home
5:30 get home and head to the gym
5:40-7:00 Bicycle and weightlifting in the gym while reading my latest novel
7:00 come home to Phil and make us dinner
9:00 Crawl into bed to relax for awhile and chat with Phil and catch up on our days
10pm ish Bed Time (yes I know Im an old woman but I like my sleep and we get up early)

Lather Rinse Repeat hahahah

Thats a typical work day for me!!!

God Bless

No comments:

Post a Comment